Sportsmanship Award

The Eupora Titans 12-year-old All-Stars won the Sportsmanship Award at the Dizzy Dean East State Tournament in Grenada on July 8. Coaches are Brad Harrison and Tillford Robinson (back row). Players include (middle row) Khyron Morris, Rawley Budford, Chris Robinson, Austin Britt, Alex Milford, (front row) Cullen Harrison, Mark Pittman, Woods Mitchell and Tabb Powell. Bo Hensley is also a member of the team.