Flag Football Champions


The Eupora Eagles won the Flag Football Super Bowl with an undefeated season on Nov. 4.

The Eagles had 10 wins and 0 losses. Members are (front row) Luke Palmer, John Paul Pritchett, Cole Cummings, Brooks Powell, Mitchell Turner, (second row) Kaden Pittman, Trey Johnson, Keegan Worrels, Landry Winter, Ames Conrad and Cain Wooten. In back are Michael Johnson, assistant coach; Chad Winter, head coach; and John Pritchett, assistant coach.