Walthall elected officials

Newly elected Walthall officials are alderwomen Sherlean Stewart and Glendolyn Crowell; Mayor Belinda Stewart; aldermen Buzz Busby, Jeffrey Tabb and Rodney Crowell; and Marshal Casey Henderson. Henderson takes over from outgoing Marshal Benny Neal. The regularly scheduled Walthall board meetings are now being held on the first Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  (instead of the previous Tuesday night schedule). COURTESY PHOTOS

Untitled-1 Untitled-2