Mathiston Officials taking oath of office

On July 2, 2013 the Mathiston Elected Officials were sworn in by Judge Jerry Jones.

Pictured from left to right are: Chief Roger Miller, Alderman Lavelle McAlpin, Alderman Earl Frost, Mayor Jimmy Carden, Alderman Jeff Haney, Alderman Matthew Carden, Alderman Harvey Pinnix and Judge Jerry Jones.