EHS to honor senior Eagles

From Staff Reports

Senior recognition will be at 6 p.m. Friday at Wofford Field before the Eupora-Ackerman football game.

These senior members of the football team, cheerleader squad and band at Eupora High School will be recognized:

• Football: Savon Daughtery, Markelle Eichelberger (also band), Lazerick Davis, Drew Gray, Derrick Jones, Patrick Marshall, Jamall Roby, Juwan Roby, Vandy Smith, Elliot Stroud and Marquis Willis.

• Cheerleaders: Jeanyetta Hargrove, Lindsey Hankins, CharLeigh Hunter (mascot and band) and Madison Smith.

• Band: Katie Bailey, Jessi Brooks, Mary Gates Colvin, Katelynn Fondren, Jesse Newton and Makayla Payne.